Architecture: Dipl. Ing. Andreas Wosnik, Berlin
Electrical planning and installation: Reich & Haun, Berlin
A gem with an eventful past: This house was constructed in 1894. In 1922/23, the owner, privy court councillor Wilhelm Oeding, had it rebuilt in a historical style. In 1988, the building was added to the state's monument register; despite this it was in a wretched condition when the current owner bought it.
Villa Oeding has been restored to its former glory after extensive restoration work. A communication system in the Siedle Steel design line with surface area light, video surveillance and letterbox serves as an interface to the outside world.